Read Issue Twenty of ‘Ro?’ Now

Ro 20 v1

So, here’s the deal: All my previous issue uploads had been previously uploaded on my Tumblr account. This puppy, however, is fresh as glade wisp lemon scented pre-cum. Yeah, from here on out, we float into unknown waters.

Of course, before we set sail, I would like to grant a hearty ‘Big-up/Big-up’ and a commemorative pat on the back to  thanks to everybody who has sent likes, comments and subscriptions. You’re making me blush. <:’-p (is that an appropriate smiley?)

Anyways, I’ll get to me usual drill:

Read the next chapter: NXT >

Read the first chapter: < BEGIN

Access Archive: << INITIALISING… >>

Leave a Reply

