Q: What did the piece of shxt say to the pool of pxss?

piss joke

‘Stay ma8te, I know your skills on paint’re mad-rad, but, where’ve the comics gone?’

Yeah, I know, the content has taken an even deeper nosedive of late. I’ve been busy, working, drawing, writing and MSPainting, obv. Bases, I hafta’ edit a very difficult comic (fxck ‘Ro?’ 36, bases), and it’s doing me nut’een. Following this, I hafta’ draw issues 40-50, and they’re a ballache too (a few intimidating action shots lie on my unholy horizon). Anywaysch, bear with me readers, tingz’re gwanning in the background. 

2 thoughts on “Q: What did the piece of shxt say to the pool of pxss?

Leave a Reply

